Contact Us

Danny Ray- President
dray@prioritytrans.com

Lucinda Ray- Controller
lray@prioritytrans.com

Adam Ray- AL Shop Manager
aray@prioritytrans.com

Zeb Smith- Risk/ Safety Director
zsmith@prioritytrans.com

Justin Ray- President of Operations
jray@prioritytrans.com

Edward Edmondson- VP of Operations
eedmondson@prioritytrans.com

Reetus Young- Dispatcher
ryoung@prioritytrans.com

Kim Burgess- Accounts Payable
kburgess@prioritytrans.com

Kasey Membreno- Settlements/Billing
kmembreno@prioritytrans.com

Adrienne Barbee- Log/ Safety Coordinator
abarbee@prioritytrans.com

Accounts Payable-Settlements/Billing-General
ptap@prioritytrans.com